Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 87 (0.079 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"whirlwind dreamer 65-95"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2010-08-01 - The Electric Waste Band
8-1-2010 Winston's San Diego, Ca ---------------- Mississippii Half Step Brown Eyed Woman Ramble On Rose Cumberland Blues China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider Breadbox+* Deal+* --------------------- Uncle John's Band> Terrapin Station> Dear Prudence+ Tennessee Jed+# Shining Star+ Cats Under The Stars+ The Wheel+ Shakedown Street+ Casey Jones (Matt Wallace on drums. +=Daniel Neilson on Sax *=Howard Coven on Guitar...
Downloads: 123 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2010-04-26 - The Electric Waste Band
4-26-2010 Winston's San Diego, ca ---------------- Here Comes Sunshine Brown Eyed Woman Cassidy Hey Pockey Way Dear Prudence Estimated Prophet> Eyes Of The World> Foolish Heart ----------------------- Jam> Blue Sky> Bird Song> Scarlet Begonias> Fire On The Mountain Standing On The Moon All Along The Watchtower Easy Wind> Sugaree He's Gone> Bird Song (reprise) (Dj Bonin on additional drums for entire show) (Keyboard signal distorts at times,-bad cable? but the show rocks anyway and what do you al...
Downloads: 178 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Fitzgeralds on 2007-12-31 - Mr. Blotto
I WORKIN FOR THE MAN > ANY KINDA LOVER SAME OLD BLUES THATS WHAT I SAY CLAMP DOWN WORLD LOST SAILOR > ST. OF CIRCUMSTANCE LIVELY UP YOURSELF WERE SO HAPPY II COUNTDOWN> OLD AHNHXIEM> MIDNIGHT RAMBLER ONE BY DAY 2 BY NIGHT 1977 > WILSON'S LAMENT SUGAR MAGNOLIAS EYES OF THE WORLD KEEPIN IT UP* MAMA GRADY EN:EARLY IN THE MORNING LOVELITE
Downloads: 2,339 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Psychedelicatessen Merl Saunders Special 11-2-08
Song / Artist / Album Tonight's show is dedicated to the late, great Merl Saunders. 1) Finders Keepers / Saunders/Garcia/Vitt/Kahn / Live At The Keystone 2) It Takes A Lot To Laugh, A Train To Cry/ Saunders/Garcia/Vitt/Kahn / Live At The Keystone 3) Merl's Tune/ Saunders/Garcia/Vitt/Kahn / Live At The Keystone 4) My Problem's Got Problems / Merl Saunders / Heavy Turbulence 5) Imagine / Merl Saunders / Heavy Turbulence 6) Since I Lost My Baby / Legion Of Mary / The Jerry Garcia Collection Vol 1 7...
Keywords: Psychedelicatessen; WESU; Merl Saunders
Downloads: 845 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Other Ones Live at Hampton Coliseum on 2000-09-20 - The Other Ones
Set 1: St. Stephen > The Eleven > Iko Iko > Rainbow's Cadillac > All Along the Watchtower > Sugaree, Odessa, Me & My Uncle, Black Muddy River, Weather Report Suite > Let It Grow > Drums > Jam > Iko Iko > Estimated Prophet > Wharf Rat > Valley Road > Iko Iko E: Lovelight
Keywords: Audience; Michael Miller; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 645 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Octopus Live at doc taylors, virginia beach va. on 2011-03-17 - Octopus
acoustic set with bernie lee.opens with new speedway boogie octopus casually joins in electric. not sure of the rest of the setlist. its my first attempt at recording enjoy!!! it was st paddy's day lol!!!~ 01. OCTOPUS 3-17-11 doc taylors virginia beach
Keywords: virginia beach
Downloads: 184 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Octopus Live at Tanner's Creek on 2008-02-15 - Octopus
Disc 1 --set 1-- 01 Summer's End -> 02 Come And Ride 03 Tomorrow Today 04 Barfly 05 Oberanda Risk 06 Octojam -> 07 Got Me Runnin' Disc 2 --set 2-- 01 Sympathy For The Devil (Rolling Stones) 02 Mr. Negative 03 Who Do You Love (Bo Diddley) 04 Old Man (Neil Young) 05 The Dance 06 Bunked Off Tour 07 Funky Monkey
Keywords: 8 Track; Octopus; Norfolk; Va Beach
Downloads: 620 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater (Late) on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Railroad Blues, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman-> Cumberland Blues, Cold Jordan Set 2 Not Fade Away-> Easy Wind, Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, E: Uncle John's Band Late Show Other artist(s): NRPS first set acoustic
Keywords: Audience; Rob Berger; Jim Cooper
Downloads: 1,171 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Recreation Hall - University of California on 1982-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 One More Saturday Night -> Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Bird Song -> Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Althea Let It Grow Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Clugston
Downloads: 4,876 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Juggling Suns Live at Crossroads on 2005-02-25 - Juggling Suns
Setlist: Disc 1 = Set 1 1. Northern Lights >> 2. Pwave 3. Shelter 4. Ups and Downs 5. Steppin' Off A Star 6. Dear Prudence 7. Laced In Silver Disc 2 = Set 2 1. The Channeling >> 2. Festival >> 3. Droplets 4. The Way It Is 5. This Road I'm Travelin' 6. Spin Song Disc 3 = Set 3 1. Lay Down Sally 2. Magic Carpet Ride 3. Twilight Dance 4. Will It Go Round In Circles 5. Spring Water * 6. Use Me Up 7. Three Bells
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,511 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at Las Tortugas Dance of the Dead III - Main Stage on 2008-11-02 - JGB
Disc 1 - 54:57 01- Intro w/ Joy to the World Tuning 02- Merle's Boogie 03- Mission in the Rain 04- Sugaree 05- Lonesome and a long way from home 06- Run for the Roses Disc 2 - 49:50 01- Tuning 02- Tore Up 03- Dear Prudence 04- Sisters & Brothers > 05- The Deal Encore 06- SD calling them back 07- Werewolves of London
Keywords: Jerry Garcia, Melvin Seals, Grateful Dead, Stu Allen Las Tortugas
Downloads: 2,539 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Psychedelic Breakfast Live at The Met on 2001-05-12 - Psychedelic Breakfast
DISC ONE: SET I: 01. See The Light > 02. May Fly Disarray 03. LDZ > 04. Peaches En Regalia > 05. What The Funk > 06. Taboo Or Not Taboot 07. Merge > 08. Octopus's Garden 09. Son Of Simpleton DISC TWO: SET II: 01. Attraction To Shade Ditty > 02. Tribal Funk Affliction 03. Legend Of A Mind 04. The Grand Scheme Of Things > 05. Drum Solo > 06. The Grand Scheme Of Things > 07. Language Of The Gods > 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,106 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Peach Truck Republic Live at Hal & Mal's on 2005-10-22 - The Peach Truck Republic
All In Good Time Handsome Johnny Come What May Lilly Of The Valley I Know You Rider Untitled Bird-Eye Use Me >Feelin' Alright Friends In Kind > Clover Creek Jam >Stop Breakin' Down >Build Me Up
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,328 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Waterdeep Live at Providence Baptist Church on 1997-07-13 - Waterdeep
Sweet River Roll Go banter Both of Us Will Feel The Blast Lonely Sometimes Sink or Swim The Razor Light Gospel Train Not Enough Time I Know the Plans All Along the Watchtower
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,002 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Reggie's on 2010-12-21 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 2010-12-21 Reggie's Chicago, IL Source: "Matrix" Zoom H4n Doug B. House SBD mix + Audience Microphone 90 degrees @ fob just right of center > SDHC 24bit/48k Transfer: SDHC > PC > Audacity (Track Labels, Resample, Dither 16bit/44.1k) > Flac Set I 01. Word Up> 02. Estimated Prophet 03. Sweet Sixteen 04. Low Loretta 05. Nebraska From Here 06. Shakedown Street> 07. Twelve Days of Blotto Xmas 08...
Keywords: rock; jam; cosmickc; kelly casey
Downloads: 740 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at Crystal Bay Club on 2009-02-07 - JGB
Disc 1 -79:30 Set 1 01- Tough Mama 02- Sugaree 03- They Love each other 04- Money Honey 05- Evangeline 06- Forever Young 07- Everybody needs somebody Disc 2 - 75:26 Set 2 01- Tuning 02- Lets spend the night together 03- And it Stoned me 04- Tore Up 05- Dear Prudence 06- Wonderful World 07- Sisters & Brothers > 08- After Midnight
Keywords: Grateful Dead, Jerry Garcia, Blues, Rock, Melvin Seals, Stu Allen
Downloads: 1,304 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ancient Harmony Live at Roxie's Roost on 2002-10-26 - Ancient Harmony
1. Jam 2. U 'n I 3. Wheels 4. Flooding Blues 5. N.I.C.U. 6. Shakedown Street 7. Wheels
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,090 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Ballydoyle's on 2010-05-01 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 05.01.2010 Ballydoyles's Downers Grove, IL Source: Zoom H4n Dan SBD mix > SDHC 24bit/96k Transfer: SDHC > PC > Audacity (Track Labels, Resample, Dither 16bit/44.1k) > Flac Set I 01. Tuning 02. Introduction and Toast 03. She's a Woman 04. Can't Go Back Anymore> 05. I Don't Work on Sunday 06. Any Kind of Lover 07. Fennario 08. Rock Me in Your Arms 09. Dead Flowers> 10. Throwing Stones 11. Durty Woman Blooze 12...
Keywords: rock; jam; cosmickc; kelly casey
Downloads: 925 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1987-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Tuning Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues When Push Comes To Shove My Brother Esau It Must Have Been The Roses Far From Me Let It Grow Set 2: Tuning Iko Iko Saint Of Circumstance Ship Of Fools Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' -> La Bamba -> Good Lovin' Encore: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,070 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1983-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Don't Ease Me In Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Far From Me-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Throwing Stones-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,132 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 2002-03-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 03/30/02 Warfield Theatre San Francisco, CA Source: (FOB) Neumann KM150 -> Lunatec V2 ->Sony SBM1 ->Dat ->Samplitude v5.9 ->CD 2 Discs SHN, 3 Discs Audio Disc 1 - Set 1 01 Jam> 02 Casey Jones > Jam > 03 Pride Of Cucomonga > 04 Road Runner* > 05 Broken Arrow > 06 No More Do I > 07 I Know You Rider Disc 2 - Set 2 01 Jam > 02 I Am The Walrus > 03 Millenium Jam > The Eleven > (fade out) Disc 3 - Set 2 (cont'd) 01 Leave Me Out Of This* > 02 Terrapin Station > 03 Caution > 04 Lov...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,086 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Deal Beat It On Down The Line Loser Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Brokedown Palace China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Set 3 Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses The Promised Land Eyes Of The World -> Slipknot! -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Alligator; GEMS
Downloads: 1,314 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at The Independant on 2005-03-05 - New Monsoon
Set I: Disk 1: 1. Dark Perimeter 2. On The Sun 3. Patato's Mission 4. Painted Moon -> 5. Tabla solo ->Mountain Air 6. Spanish Moon 7. Daddy Longlegs 8. Journeyman -> Disk 2 1. Blast Set II: (Acoustic) 2. tuning 3. Blue Queen -> 4. Border Ghost 5. John Barleycorn Must Die 6. Rock Springs Road (Electric) 7. Bridge Of The Gods Disk 3: 1. Taka Dhe Mie 2. Double Clutch -> *# 3. Another Night (In Purgatory)* 4...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,587 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Sleep Train Amphitheater on 2004-06-27 - The Dead
Set I 01 Jam > Cassidy > 02 Built to Last > 03 Cumberland Blues 04 Hell in a Bucket 05 Alabama Getaway 06 Into the Mystic 07 Direwolf 08 Cosmic Charlie Set II 01 Playin' in the Band > Jam > 02 Baba Jingo > 03 Sampson & Delilah > 04 Drums > Space > 05 Over the Hills and Far Away > 06 New Potato Caboose > 07 Shakedown Street > 08 After Midnight > 09 Viola Lee Blues > 10 Golden Road > 11 Sugar Magnolia 12 Donor Rap/Headcount 13 E1: Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > 14 E2: Angel Band
Keywords: Lesh, Weir, Kreutzmann, Hart, Haynes, Herring, Chimenti
Downloads: 1,622 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Richmond Landmark Theater on 2001-04-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Soulshine> Doin' That Rag, Deal> Black Peter> Crazy Fingers> Cosmic Charlie Jam> Rock N Roll Blues> The Wheel> Strawberry Fields Forever> New Potato Caboose> All Along The Watchtower> Terrapin Station, Passenger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,338 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> My Brother Esau-> Althea-> CC Rider, Bird Song, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,768 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Independence Hall - Cricket Arena on 2001-04-20 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Passenger > Cumberland, Dire Wolf, Wharf Rat > GDTRFB, Casey Jones Rainy Day Women Jam* > I Know You Rider > Darkstar > Blues For Allah* > Darkstar > Night of 1000 Stars, Help On The Way > Slipknot! > I Am The Walrus > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower Encore And It Stoned Me* > Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,066 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Country Joe McDonald Live at WDR studio on 1976-01-01 - Country Joe McDonald
We Shall Not Be Moved Going Down The Old Dusty Road Another Man Done Gone Will The Circle Be Unbroken Jesse James Intros Tricky Dicky Living In The Future In A Plastic Dome Fuck Cheer > I Feel Like Im Fixin To Die Rag Kiss My Ass Entertainment Is My Business Free Some Day Oh Jamaica Holy Roller Save The Whales Love Is A Fire Six Days On The Road Maria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,199 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Go to Heaven Sessions - Betty Cantor's Rough Mixes on 1979-00-00 - Grateful Dead
Go to Heaven Sessions - Betty Cantor's Rough Mixes t01 - Lost Sailor t02 - Saint of Circumstance t03 - Feel Like A Stranger
Keywords: Studio; Soundboard; Joe Samaritano; Betty Cantor
Downloads: 3,014 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall, U of Illinois on 1981-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, Good Time Blues, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,879 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Palombaro Club on 2008-12-06 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 12/6/08 Palombaro Club Ardmore, PA Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Intro -> Marry Me Brandy - > Tuning 02 - Knockin' On The Dragon's Door -> 03 - Sailor's Delight 04 - Wake Me Shake Me (verse) -> 05 - Devil's Dream 06 - Dreaming Out Loud 07 - Sailin' Shoes (verse) -> 08 - Let's Radiate -> 09 - Ride Captain Ride 10 - I Like My Poison 11 - Deep In My Voodoo 12 - Life On Mars -> Helter Skelter (verse) 13 - Soul On Fire 14 - Death Of The Blues 15 - Outro Set 2 Disc 2 01 - Intro -> 02 - D...
Downloads: 1,624 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall on 2008-11-21 - Ratdog
Ratdog 2008-11-21 - Friday Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall Fort Myers, FL Source: (FOB) DPA 4022's (DIN) > Lunatec V3 (Optical-Mod) > JB3(16/44.1). Location: FOB, DFC (Center Orch - Row Q - Seat 108) @ 9 feet high, approx 40 feet from stage. Transfer/Lineage: JB3>Firewire>Creative PlayCenter>CD Wave Editor>CD-R> EAC(secure mode, LOG included)>WaveLab 5.0>TLH>FLAC16. Recorded and transferred by Larry - FLDEADHEAD...
Keywords: Ratdog; Live Audience; Larry - FLDEADHEAD; Alex Ford
Downloads: 4,785 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hampton Coliseum on 2010-02-12 - Furthur
Set 1: Shakedown Street > I Need A Miracle, Till the Morning Comes, Stuck Inside of Mobile (with the Memphis Blues Again), Dire Wolf, Picasso Moon, Big Railroad Blues, Two Djinn Set 2: Scarlet Begonias > West L.A. Fadeaway, Mason's Children > Dark Star > Dear Mr. Fantasy, King Solomon's Marbles, Days Between > Viola Lee Blues > Dark Star > Going Down the Road Feelin' Bad E: And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Audience; DATBRAD
Downloads: 2,568 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1974-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around U.S. Blues, Big River, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, Eyes Of The World, Sugar Magnolia, E:Casey Jones-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,309 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre, Stanford University on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Dancing In The Street -> d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Little Red Rooster d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - My Brother Esau d1t06 - Ramble On Rose d1t07 - Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues -> d1t08 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d1t09 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t03 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d2t04 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - Truckin' -> d3t04 - The Other One -> d...
Keywords: Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 5,218 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Great American Music Hall on 2005-09-10 - Radiators
Tuning & Intro > Monkey Meet > Falling Through The Bottom Line Creepin' Vine > Hold Back The Flood > River Run Go Back Look Ka Py Py > Fortune Teller > Look Ka Py Py Bob Weir intro & tuning > Waiting For The Rain* > Jump Into The Fire* Little Red Rooster* The Race is On* Deal* set break comments tuning > Crash On The Levee You Can't Do That > Seven Devils > Diamond Joe > Do Re Mi > Diamond Joe Parchmen Farm What Would I Do? Everybody Ought To Treat A Stranger Right calling them back > Nightmare ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,063 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1988-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Mama Tried -> Big River Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Box Of Rain Iko Iko Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,073 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Ship of Fools-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,401 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carolina Coliseum, U of South Carolina on 1985-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Jam-> Werewolves of London-> The Music Never Stopped, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Ship of Fools-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,022 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Loser Black Throated Wind Bird Song Blow Away Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Estimated Prophet -> Ship Of Fools -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore The Last Time
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 4,272 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Orpheum Theatre on 2000-04-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1: -Set I- 01. Cryptical Envelopment > 02. Other One > 03. China Doll > 04. Other One > 05. Cryptical Envelopment > 06. Sugaree 07. Foolish Heart Disc 2: -Set II- 01. intro 02. Like a Rolling Stone > 03. Bertha > 04. Pride of Cucamonga Disc 3: 01. Come Together > 02. Eyes of the World > 03. Going Down the Road Feeling Bad > 04. We Bid You Goodnight -Encore- 05. Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,917 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum - Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man Brown Eyed Women I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water Jack Straw Mr. Charlie Tennessee Jed El Paso Deal Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Comes A Time Casey Jones -> One More Saturday Night Six Days On The Road Sing Me A Rainbow Fair Chance To Know I Don't Know You Lochinvar Down In The Boondocks Truck Drivin' Man Dirty Business Henry California Day Louisiana Lady Last Lonely Eagle Willie
Keywords: Soundboard; Unknown
Downloads: 8,965 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center Arena on 1977-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Big River Loser Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Peggy-O El Paso Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Sugaree Set 2 Samson And Delilah Brown Eyed Women Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 17,786 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Anderson Theatre on 1970-11-23 - Grateful Dead
1. Casey Jones (04:32) 2. // Friend of the Devil (02:12) 3. Cold Rain and Snow (06:06) 4. King Bee (07:24) 5. // I Know You Rider (05:43) 6. // Hard to Handle (04:58) 7. // Big Railroad Blues (05:23) 8. Mama Tried (02:48) 9. Not Fadeaway -> ** (09:26) 10. Goin' Down the Road -> ** (05:56) 11. Not Fadeaway ** (02:33) 12. Truckin' -> * (09:01) 13. The Other One * (08:04) * with Will Scott on harmonica ** with Winwood, Capaldi, Wood and Ramblin' Jack Elliot
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 4,138 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, CC Rider, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,501 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1995-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, The Same Thing, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped (55 mins) Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> I Want To Tell You-> Attics Of My Life-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn (93 mins)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,685 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pelletier Farm on 1969-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Mama Tried > High Time, Casey Jones, Easy Wind, Sittin On Top Of The World, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Lovelight; E: And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,858 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Mama Tried, New Speedway Boogie, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Me & My Uncle, Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie Uncle John's Band-> Mason's Children-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Alligator-> Drums-> The Eleven-> Alligator-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 40,114 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2008-01-26 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I: Disc 1 (74:47) One More Saturday Night (6:42) Brown Eyed Women (8:10) Pride Of Cucamonga (7:19) Cold Black Devil (10:12)> Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion (8:32)> In The Midnight Hour(9:24)* Viola Lee Blues (9:41) > Caution (11:36)> Viola Lee Blues (3:07) Phil: "More music and special treats on the way!" Costume Contest w/Phil as MC Won by The Dancing Bear! Set II: Disc 2 (72:19) Shakedown Street (11:30)> # Iko Iko (16:36)> * # (MARDI GRAS PARADE w/Floats, Dancers, Stilt walkers, Dragons...
Keywords: PL&F, Mardi Gras Ball
Downloads: 47,989 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> CC Rider-> Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Keep On Growing-> Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Gimme Some Lovin'-> He's Gone-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,076 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio